Reviews

Check out our Customer Reviews and Testimonials:

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 December 22, 2016 – Larysa R wrote: We always use The Photo Booth Pros! We actually waited until they returned from their vacation this year to hold our event because our team loves their photo booth! Great service and friendly staff! Wyndham Vacation Resorts

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0  October 26, 2016 –  Krista S wrote: Fantastic service with great attention to detail.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 July 8, 2016 – Trasaya G wrote: I have nothing but great things to say about this company. They truly made my celebration enjoyable and memorable. My guests are still talking about how much fun the photo booth was!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 January 25, 2016 – Courtney T wrote: I recently got married 1-9-16 and we used the photo booth pros! Where to begin, Preston and Sue could not have been more helpful with the entire process. Before speaking with Preston I was looking on groupon for a photo booth and was having trouble finding an actual booth not a backdrop. Preston answered all of my questions and helped me through the entire process. He could not have been more professional and friendly! Preston reached out to my venue and went in person for a meeting, my bridal coordinator told me he was the only one in her 20+ years of experience that she had ever met prior to the event and it just goes to show the amount of pride he takes in his work. Now onto the wedding day, the photo booth was perfect! All of my guests are still talking about how great it was, there was enough props for everyone and the booth was big enough for groups! At the end of the night I got a copy of all of the pictures in a book with little messages. The next day when we woke up all of the pictures were on a slideshow with music for everyone to view. I could not have asked for a better company and I would recommend them to anyone!!!!! Thank you so much Preston and Sue for making our day so special.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 August 31 2015 – Niambi wrote: I used The Photo Booth Pros for my wedding 08-16-15 @ The Merion in Cinnaminson NJ & they were absolutely amazing. I loved them from start to finish. Preston was very professional and courteous from the beginning of our process al the way to the very end when he presented us with a book of all of the photos that were taken that night. Great response time after I requested info, and a very easy process. Our guest absolutely loved the photo booth, the props, Preston and his staff, guest are still calling us about it. (*_*) We were able to add out our own background color to compliment our reception area. We were also able to pick a song to our slideshow that was available just hours after our reception ended. Overall The Photo Booth Pros get an A+ from Mr. & Mrs. Vincent….. I don’t usually do reviews, but I must let you know you are I good hands with these guys. TRUST ME. Thanks so much Preston…. I have to find another reason to have a photo booth… LOL

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 June 29 2015 – Larry G wrote: The Photo Booth Pros were recommended to me by the venue where we held my son’s Bar Mitzvah celebration. We are extremely happy that we followed the recommendation. Preston and his team seamlessly handled every element, from scheduling, to selecting the package and options, and courteously accommodating our guest’s use of this highly popular feature of the celebration. Not only did it add a fantastic fun factor to the party, but each guest gets a copy of their photo strip, and at the end of the event Preston presented us with a photo album containing a copy of each one. The photos are also posted on line (password protected) so you can let your family and friends view them anytime. I would certainly use The Photo Booth Pros again as it was an fun and effortless way to provide provided us with great memories.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 August 20 2015 – Tracey S wrote: The students and staff at Eastern High School’s Junior Prom had such a great time in the Photo Booth. They are already planning to have the Photo Booth Pros back for their Senior Prom.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 January 19 2015 – Theresa B wrote: The Photo Booth Pros were AMAZING to work with. They came in and set everything up we had over 220 guests at our event and EVERYONE left with fun photos. They made it so easy for me as the hostess. We will definitely use them again!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 January 10, 2105 – Ellen S wrote: From the moment the Photo Booth is set up to the sad moment when it shuts down the ROCK IS ON!!! Preston and Sue are top notch Pro’s and provide the best of the best in photo booths!! I rented “them” and the booth for 3 hours of FUN for a Sweet 16 party and it was a huge success in every way. Fun, laughter, crazy pics and memories to last a lifetime through the wonderful scrapbook as part of the package. Go with the Pros and you will NOT be sorry!!! Thank you Preston and Sue for making this experience from the moment I contacted you to the moment you left for the night the BEST one it could have possibly been. Five stars are NOT enough!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 November 18 2014 – Amy G wrote: The Photo Booth Pros are top notch. We used their services for a large two day convention and it went off without a hitch! Preston & Sue were extremely professional, hardworking & Fun! Their attention to detail, high quality work & delivery were most impressive. We will most definitely work with the Photo Booth Pros again in the future.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 August 21 2014 – Marianne C wrote: Great experience with a real Pro. We were impressed that they took the time to visit our venue beforehand to optimize the experience for all. Every detail was handled professionally. Our final products were top-notch and exactly as they said they would be! Our conversations were polite and friendly and never pushy. Overall we were extremely happy with our choice!!! The online gallery is a great way to share all the pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 June 9 2014 – Joe T wrote: We had our daughter’s sweet 16 and Sue & Preston were very accommodating. they made the night spectacular. Our guests had a great time in the photo booth. we will be happy to refer anyone that is looking for a good quality photo booth. thank you so much!!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 April 4 2014 – LeeAnne M wrote: We first met Preston from The Photo Booth Pro’s at my cousins wedding. We had such a good time and remembered how many props were provided and all of the space the booth had. When we got engaged The Photo Booth Pros was the only company I reached out to that I didn’t think twice about. Once we spoke to Preston we were sold. He’s so genuine and truly wants to help make your day memorable. My hubby and I were married March 28th, 2014th (Album LeeAnne & Matthew in the gallery). By 8am the next morning, every picture was available to view online with music and a slideshow and the option to save each pic individually. There are lots of gift items available. This was hands down one of my favorite parts of our wedding and our guests enjoyed themselves each time they went in the booth! If we ever need a booth again, I know exactly who I will be contacting. Preston & Sue if you get a chance to read this… Thank you for the bottom of our hearts!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0  Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 January 11 2014 – Lillian wrote: My daughter’s Quinceanera party was perfect!! Preston and his wife were awesome!! My guess haven’t stop calling about The Photo Booth Pro’s they were so impressed with the photo’s, the huge selection of props and the ability to like to their Facebook page. Preston was accommodating, professional and friendly. I highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0  Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 November 11 2013 – Nancy wrote: We met Preston and his wife at a Bridal Show in Philadelphia; he was very busy but took the time to answer my questions. At that point I was impressed. I booked the photo booth about 2 or 3 months later and just talking to him on the phone he remembered me. The day of the wedding he was all set up and ready to go. As soon as I saw him he greeted me like we had known each other for years. The photo booth was a big hit and he has the largest photo booth I have ever seen. Preston was a very likeable person and very helpful with the props. Even letting us use them at other aspects of the wedding. I have had many family and friends tell me how awesome he is. I definitely would book him again for any party I would have.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 November 5 2013 – Jennifer wrote: This was a surprise for my sister’s wedding and it was probably her favorite part of the entire night! Preston was such a great help and made the entire process a breeze! It was such an amazing and fun guestbook for a couple to have for their wedding! The photobooth team was very organized and extremely friendly throughout the night- everyone commented on how great Preston and his team were. I couldn’t believe everything was up online the same night just a few hours later- with a song to go with the slideshow and options to download and save the photos that are in great high-res quality too! Definitely a memorable experience that put smiles on everyone’s faces from all ages! I will 100% book The Photo Booth Pros for every special occasion. Thank you Preston and team!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 October 19 2013 – Nancy wrote: We met Preston and his wife at a Bridal Show in Philadelphia; he was very busy but took the time to answer my questions. At that point I was impressed. I booked the photo booth about 2 or 3 months later and just talking to him on the phone he remembered me. The day of the wedding he was all set up and ready to go. As soon as I saw him he greeted me like we had known each other for years. The photo booth was a big hit and he has the largest photo booth I have ever seen. Preston was a very likeable person and very helpful with the props. Even letting us use them at other aspects of the wedding. I have had many family and friends tell me how awesome he is. I definitely would book him again for any party I would have.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 October 11 2013 – Shannon N wrote: I knew when we got married that a photo booth was a MUST HAVE! They are just too much fun to leave out! Preston and his crew were amazing! There were numerous props – something for everyone – and our guests talked about how much fun it was for weeks! The best part about Photo Booth Pros, besides the staff, is that the booths accommodate A LOT of people, which is really nice, especially when trying to get family/friend group photos! Thank you for helping make our wedding day unique! We have already recommended you to some of our family and friends! The BEST!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 October 5 2013 – Nancy wrote: Preston was very very easy to work with. He is professional as well as helping everyone enjoy their experience. The photo booth was so much fun.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 August 8 2013 – Jodi wrote: Would highly recommend Preston and the PhotoBoothPros, very professional, the quality of services and pictures were perfect. Very courteous staff and the photobooth was the hit of my daughters Sweet 16 party.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 July 27 2013 – Michelle wrote: Preston and his staff………A m a z i ng!!!!!! They were a pleasure to work with. Professional, informative and prepared. He was one of our favorite venders to work with. My daughter’s wedding was even more fabulous because they were part of the event. More than 2 thumbs up for Preston and his assistant. They became family that night. I would recommend The Photo Booth Pros to anyone that wants to ensure that FUN is part of their event. Make a photo booth a must for every event!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 June 29 2013 – Bernice wrote: The Photo Booth Pros was a totally wonderful and unexpected wedding gift. We met and married a couple of years after both our beloved spouses died and we were given a new chance at life. Preston & Susan were absolutely amazing in their professionalism and attention to creating an outstanding memory. In reading their reviews as we prepared ours, I’d have to say “ditto” so as not to be redundant. We’re very grateful for the amazing memories.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 June 15 2013 – DP wrote: Our event was a 40th anniversary party held in our home. Preston responded to my initial call the same day. He explained how he sets everything up, what services he gives and also sent me to his website. We spoke a few times on the phone. On the day of the event, he came to the house, set up, talked our guests (50 people) and made the party fun for everyone. Our guests all felt this was a wonderful addition to our party. After everyone left, he packed up easily. There was no problem with anything. Thank you, Preston, for adding so much to our party.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 March 9 2013 – Nick wrote: We wanted to have a photo booth for my son’s 21st birthday party. I contacted the Photo Booth Pros by telephone and email. Preston replied the same day and explained the various packages. He is very professional and always responded in a timely manner. Preston even visited the hall to determine the best location for the photo booth. All details were taken care of prior to the party. We arrived at the hall an hour and a half before the party and the photo booth was in place and had been tested. Preston and Sue were there with a wide assortment of props. They kept busy for over three hours and the photo album was full. It was a lot of fun and everyone can’t stop talking about it. When I arrived home after the party at 130 am I opened my email and Preston had already sent an email with instructions on how to access the photo gallery on his site. As he stated during the party “wait until you see how they look online.” He was correct. We have close to 400 pictures that will last a lifetime. Thanks again to Preston and Sue for outstanding service and a lot of fun.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0  Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 March 2 2013 – Kathleen wrote: I hired The Photo Booth Pros for my mom’s 70th surprise birthday party which we held at a restaurant. It was a blast for both the kids and the adults and the pics are so much fun to look at on the website. Preston and Sue handled the event seamlessly with professionalism and patience with the kids and afterward followed up to see if I had questions or concerns. Having the photo booth really added fun to our event. I would highly recommend The Photo Booth Pros.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 October 27 2012 – Kirsten wrote: Preston and his staff were beyond professional from the first day I contacted him. I was having a small wedding and was able to find a package that fit into my budget. My guests LOVED the photobooth- it is something people are still talking about. There are so many cool pictures that will add to our amazing memories! The staff stayed beyond our contracted hours to ensure that all of our guests had a chance to have FUN!!! Thank you The Photo Booth Pros for making our wedding day EXTRA SPECIAL!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Vow Renewal – OC wrote: We were completely thrilled with services rendered by “The Photo Booth Pros”. Preston and his lovely wife were so friendly, professional and accommodating. We were able to select the music that was played inside the booth and it was large enough to fit 10 people at one time! Our Vow Renewal was enhanced by the fabulous props and pictures taken in the photo booth. The guests enjoyed themselves, young and old alike, by utilizing the photo booth. The team had everyone excited and motivated to “pose” for pictures throughout the night. We have been reviewing the pictures in our scrapbook and online over and over again! I can’t thank them enough for their excellent service!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 July 2 2012 – Anabel wrote: I acquired the services from The Photo Booth Pros for my daughter’s high school graduation this past June. The booth was the life of the party! Everyone had a great time! So much so, they are still talking about it! Sue and Preston are very personable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this as a great entertainment option for any special event. I highly recommend The Photo Booth Pros! Thanks again, Sue & Preston! I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 June 23 2012 – Courtney wrote: I was very happy with the service provided by the Photo booth Pros. Preston was great with responding to phone calls and was willing to get any props that we wanted on top of what they provided for us. Many of my guests told me that they had a great time and that Preston and his wife made their time using the booth even better. I would highly recommend using The Photo Booth Pros.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 May 26 2012 – Erin wrote: AWESOME COMPANY! I left my wedding with a book of photos! It was amazing.

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 May 26 2012 – Roonie wedding planner wrote: The Photo Booth Pro’s were great! Their staff was so professional and nice. They even offered to help ME during the event! They were dealt very patiently with the little kids and the adult loved them. They arrived on time and even stayed late. Amazing options with the photos taken during the night are offered, and they’re just a fantastic company. I highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 May 20 2012 – Michelle wrote: The kids had a blast, as did the adults! Everyone enjoyed your courteous, professional service. I would highly recommend your service to anyone looking for a photo booth. Not to mention the pricing is very reasonable.